Leave a comment

Winners in the “Four” Release Day Giveaway!

 

For those who don’t already know, I was running a giveaway this past month to celebrate the release of my new book. I’m happy to say the giveaway is now over and I have the list of winners! Thank you to everyone who participated. This was the first Rafflecopter giveaway I’ve run — and it seems to have functioned, despite my fumbling in the back end. 😉

Onto the winners (which hopefully will eventually show up in the Rafflecopter widget):

 

* Winner #1: Ami
$20 Amazon gift certificate

 

* Winner #2: Kara G.
An eBook set of the first two stories in The Republic series: Won’t Back Down (with the novella, Rule Breaker) + A Question of Counsel

 

* Winner #3: Holly J.
$5 Amazon gift card

 

* Winner #4: Didi
An eBook copy of For the Clan

 

 

Congrats to you all! I’ll be contacting you via email soon and getting the prizes to you.

 

What's on your mind?

