Leave a comment

FOUR Blog Tour & Giveaway with Signal Boost Promotions!

 

tourgrahpic-e1484154182146

 

Four is on tour this month! Thanks to Signal Boost Promotions, I’ve hooked up with a handful of bloggers on a quick tour complete with giveaway. There’s a chance for *4* lucky winners to get a $5 Amazon gift card! (See what I did there?)

Below are links to every tour stop up to today. I’ll be updating this post with the links to the other two posts as they come in. But you can visit ANY of the posts to take part in the giveaway! (It ends on January 21.)

Huge, huge, huge thanks to all the bloggers who are on the tour with me!   ♥♥♥

•••

 

January 9, 2017 – Interview @ Prism Book Alliance
Read about the characters and why I’m proud of Four, plus more on my writing process, what’s in my bedside table, how the world will end, and more!

 

January 12, 2017 – Guest post @ The Novel Approach
A little piece about one of the most major themes in Four: “The 4 Cs of True Love” and why these guys are so dear to my heart.

 

akl-cat-photo-2

January 13, 2017 – Interview @ Queer Sci Fi
Read about when I started writing, what I wanted to be when I grew up, why I’d love to sit down and chat with George Orwell, plus learn about the furbaby who helps me write! >>>

 

January 18, 2017 – Guest post @ Diverse Reader
What’s the significance of “four” in the book? Why is it more than a mere number? I talk theme and threads in this guest post.

 

January 20, 2017 – Guest post @ Love Bytes
So just how did Mayr steal the series out from under pretty much everyone? Over at Love Bytes, I go into how Four came around thanks to a sexy plot bunny.

 

What's on your mind?

