Leave a comment

BLOOD BORNE Blog Tour & #Giveaway with Signal Boost Promotions!

 

Blood Borne is on tour right now with Signal Boost Promotions! Throughout the first few weeks of this month, a handful of bloggers are posting either a guest post from me *or* an exclusive flash fiction piece — and all of them include the tour-wide giveaway. There’s a chance for *4* lucky winners to get a $5 Amazon gift card!

Below are links to every tour stop up to today, and I’ll post again when the last link goes up on the 20th. But you can visit ANY of the posts to take part in the Rafflecopter giveaway! (It ends on October 20/21.)

Many thanks to all of the bloggers who are on the tour with me!   ♥♥♥

•••

 

October 3, 2017 – Guest post @ Queer Sci Fi
The 4 Reasons Why I Write Fantasy
Just what it says: a trip down writer’s lane with the main reasons I love writing fantasy, because I really can’t help myself. I’m such a high fantasy junkie. It’s so vast, so open, so creative and involved. Love, love, love it.

 

October 6, 2017 – Guest post @ The Novel Approach
How Writing Blood Borne Has Helped My Marriage
Something wonderful happened while I was writing Blood Borne: my wife and I touched on something important to her — who she is in terms of gender, and it’s thanks to Adren’s character. Because words and representation matter. Sometimes it just takes the right moment and some random babbling to inspire the most meaningful conversations. ❤

 

October 11, 2017 – Guest post @ Diverse Reader
Building a Fantastical World from Scratch
Here’s a little bit about how I build worlds in what I write, especially since I’m a die-hard high fantasy nerd. This is a super-duper boiled down version of my process, though I’m hoping to write an expanded version and post it here on my site at some point in the future. World-building is so hilariously FUN! I’d love to open that can of very colourful, very epic (gummy)worms. (Did I mention I’m a nerd?)

 

 

And coming up next week…

 

October 16, 2017 – EXCLUSIVE Flash fiction @ Love Bytes
“Baking Lessons & Gifts”
What ensues when Ress gives Adren cir first baking lesson. Poor kitchen. ^_^

 

October 20, 2017 – EXCLUSIVE Flash fiction @ MM Good Book Reviews
Ghosts
Ress takes Tash, Adren, and Mayr to the abandoned house that Varen and Nimae owned… and things take a surprising turn.

 

Thanks for stopping by!

What's on your mind?

